Health supplements
as they were meant to be.

high quality. bioavailable. lab tested.

Sign up today for our free newsletter and be one of the first to find out about new products, exclusive offers, and more.

Health supplements
as they were meant to be.

high quality.
bioavailable.
lab tested.

Sign up today for our free newsletter and be one of the first to find out about new products, exclusive offers, and more.

As known from:

Cosmopolitan_logo_wordmark_logotype copy
amazon-logo copy
vergleich-org copy
2fitforfun
Grazia_Logo

As known from: 

Cosmopolitan_logo_wordmark_logotype copy
amazon-logo copy
vergleich-org copy
2fitforfun
Grazia_Logo

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHERS?

Discover the four main benefits that make us stand out from most of the other health supplement producers:

We only use high-quality raw materials

We believe that nature forms the path to good health. Which is why we use sustainably grown, organic raw materials from a natural source – whenever possible. We focus on using bioavailable types of vital substances that are found in a natural way in our body or healthy foods. In contrast, most of the other producers usually use cheap or instable types that are also not highly bioavailable.

We avoid the use of unwanted additives

We not only pay close attention to the raw materials we use in our products, we also keep a close eye on which additives are left out. We avoid the use of artificial sweeteners, aromas, colors, stabilizers, and genetically modified organisms (GMOs), as well as the standard industry fluids such as magnesium stearate or magnesium salts from fatty acids, even if this makes production longer and more expensive.

We test the quality using lab analyses

The quality, purity, and safety of our products also take a high priority. After all, it was these criteria which our founder, Robin, missed from products on the market back in the past. This is why we have all our products tested by an independent German laboratory for relevant harmful substances and impurities.

We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee

We not only ensure that we offer you high-quality products – we do our best every day to ensure you feel well taken care of. We care about you, and you are naturally invited to approach us with questions or problems at any time. We are truly happy to help you, and should you not be satisfied against all expectations, our extensive 100% satisfaction guarantee takes over. After all, we are only happy when you are happy.

WHAT MAKES US DIFFERENT FROM THE OTHERS?

Discover the four main benefits that make us stand out from most of the other health supplement producers:

1.
We only use
high-quality raw materials

We believe that nature forms the path to good health. Which is why we use sustainably grown, organic raw materials from a natural source – whenever possible. We focus on using bioavailable types of vital substances that are found in a natural way in our body or healthy foods. In contrast, most of the other producers usually use cheap or instable types that are also not highly bioavailable.

2.
We avoid the use of unwanted additives

We not only pay close attention to the raw materials we use in our products, we also keep a close eye on which additives are left out. We avoid the use of artificial sweeteners, aromas, colors, stabilizers, and genetically modified organisms (GMOs), as well as the standard industry fluids such as magnesium stearate or magnesium salts from fatty acids, even if this makes production longer and more expensive.

3.
We test the quality using lab analyses

The quality, purity, and safety of our products also take a high priority. After all, it was these criteria which our founder, Robin, missed from products on the market back in the past. This is why we have all our products tested by an independent German laboratory for relevant harmful substances and impurities.

4.
We have a 100% satisfaction guarantee

We not only ensure that we offer you high-quality products – we do our best every day to ensure you feel well taken care of. We care about you, and you are naturally invited to approach us with questions or problems at any time. We are truly happy to help you, and should you not be satisfied against all expectations, our extensive 100% satisfaction guarantee takes over. After all, we are only happy when you are happy.

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US:

My wife and I do lots of sports: jogging, Tabata, and bike racing. Which is why it’s really important to us to have a balanced diet and use natural food supplements. I chose those from natural elements because they are made from very valuable raw ingredients. […] I would buy them again and again.
Erik B.
I really like the philosophy of natural elements. Highly dosed products in high-quality forms and with the best biological availability – it doesn’t get any better than that. I think it’s very commendable that the purity of the products is tested by an independent body. I don’t get this from the other companies I know. Absolutely recommended!
Lorena K.
@lorenakirchhoffer
I order more or less only natural elements products, since I can’t get such high-quality dietary supplements at such a great price anywhere else. I’ve collected a huge assortment of natural elements and can highly recommend the products.
Jenny K.
I pay close attention to a healthy diet and do sports up to 7x a week. To make sure I get an optimal supply of nutrients, I take dietary supplements from natural elements. The products have an extremely high quality, don’t have any additives, and I can feel that they are good for me.
Stefan G.
@stefan_fitlife_
After a few searches on the net, I came across this product. What I naturally really like as a consumer is that no unwanted additives of any kind are used during production, which isn’t always a given today. […] The delivery was just as fast as it was professional – I’m really satisfied! It’s great – I’ll definitely shop here again!
Jürgen W.
Some of our products have received multiple awards as comparison winner, value-for-money winner, and winner of the grade “Excellent”.

WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT US:

My wife and I do lots of sports: jogging, Tabata, and bike racing. Which is why it’s really important to us to have a balanced diet and use natural food supplements. I chose those from natural elements because they are made from very valuable raw ingredients. […] I would buy them again and again.
Erik B.
I really like the philosophy of natural elements. Highly dosed products in high-quality forms and with the best biological availability – it doesn’t get any better than that. I think it’s very commendable that the purity of the products is tested by an independent body. I don’t get this from the other companies I know. Absolutely recommended!
Lorena K.
@lorenakirchhoffer
I order more or less only natural elements products, since I can’t get such high-quality dietary supplements at such a great price anywhere else. I’ve collected a huge assortment of natural elements and can highly recommend the products.
Jenny K.
I pay close attention to a healthy diet and do sports up to 7x a week. To make sure I get an optimal supply of nutrients, I take dietary supplements from natural elements. The products have an extremely high quality, don’t have any additives, and I can feel that they are good for me.
Stefan G.
@stefan_fitlife_
After a few searches on the net, I came across this product. What I naturally really like as a consumer is that no unwanted additives of any kind are used during production, which isn’t always a given today. […] The delivery was just as fast as it was professional – I’m really satisfied! It’s great – I’ll definitely shop here again!
Jürgen W.
Some of our products have received multiple awards as comparison winner, value-for-money winner, and winner of the grade “Excellent”.

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE THE FIRST TO RECEIVE NEWS?

Then sign up today for our free newsletter and be one of the first to find out about exclusive offers, new products, and information about the topic of health. 

WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE THE FIRST TO RECEIVE NEWS?

Then sign up today for our free newsletter and be one of the first to find out about exclusive offers, new products, and information about the topic of health.

Natural elements newsletter international

Nahrungsergänzung
wie sie sein sollte.

hochwertig. bioverfügbar. laborgeprüft.

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erfahren Sie als Erstes von neuen Produkten, exklusiven Angeboten und mehr.

Nahrungsergänzung
wie sie sein sollte.

hochwertig. bioverfügbar. laborgeprüft.

Melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erfahren Sie als Erstes von neuen Produkten, exklusiven Angeboten und mehr.

Bekannt aus:

Cosmopolitan_logo_wordmark_logotype copy
amazon-logo copy
vergleich-org copy
2fitforfun
Grazia_Logo

Bekannt aus: 

Cosmopolitan_logo_wordmark_logotype copy
amazon-logo copy
vergleich-org copy
2fitforfun
Grazia_Logo

Was unterscheidet uns von anderen Herstellern?

Erfahren Sie in welchen 4 Punkten wir uns von den meisten anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmittelherstellern unterscheiden.

Die Verwendung ausschließlich hochwertiger Rohstoffe

Wir glauben, dass der Weg zur Gesundheit über die Natur führt. Daher verwenden wir nachhaltig angebaute Bio Rohstoffe mit natürlicher Herkunft – wenn immer es möglich ist. Wir achten darauf möglichst hoch bioverfügbare Vitalstoff-Formen zu verwenden, die auf natürliche Weise im Körper oder gesunden Nahrungsmitteln vorkommen. Die meisten anderen Hersteller verwenden hingegen meist günstige, schlecht bioverfügbare oder instabile Formen.

Der Verzicht auf unerwünschte Zusätze

Wir achten nicht nur genau darauf welche Rohstoffe in unsere Produkte kommen, sondern auch sehr genau darauf welche Zusätze draußen bleiben. Wir verzichten nicht nur auf künstliche Süßstoffe, Aromen, Farbstoffe, Stabilisatoren und GMOs sondern auch auf die branchenüblichen Fließmittel wie z.B. Magnesiumstearat bzw. Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, auch wenn dadurch die Produktion langsamer und teurer ist.

Die Qualitätssicherung durch Laboranalysen

Auch der Qualität, Reinheit und Sicherheit unserer Produkte ist ein besonderer Stellenwert zugeschrieben. Denn das waren die Kriterien, die unser Gründer Robin damals bei eigener Suche auf dem Markt vermisste. Daher lassen wir alle unsere Produkte von einem unabhängigen deutschen Labor auf relevante Schadstoffe und Verunreinigungen prüfen.

Die 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Wir kümmern uns nicht nur darum Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu bieten, wir geben auch jeden Tag unser Bestes damit Sie sich gut aufgehoben fühlen. Sie liegen uns am Herzen und sind herzlich eingeladen mit Fragen oder auch Problemen jederzeit auf uns zuzukommen. Wir helfen Ihnen wirklich gerne und sollten Sie wider Erwarten einmal nicht zufrieden sein, greift unsere umfangreiche 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Denn wir sind erst glücklich, wenn auch Sie es sind.

Was unterscheidet uns von anderen Herstellern?

Erfahren Sie in welchen 4 Punkten wir uns von den meisten anderen Nahrungsergänzungsmittelherstellern unterscheiden.

1.
Die Verwendung ausschließlich hochwertiger Rohstoffe

Wir glauben, dass der Weg zur Gesundheit über die Natur führt. Daher verwenden wir nachhaltig angebaute Bio Rohstoffe mit natürlicher Herkunft – wenn immer es möglich ist. Wir achten darauf möglichst hoch bioverfügbare Vitalstoff-Formen zu verwenden, die auf natürliche Weise im Körper oder gesunden Nahrungsmitteln vorkommen. Die meisten anderen Hersteller verwenden hingegen meist günstige, schlecht bioverfügbare oder instabile Formen.

2.
Der Verzicht auf unerwünschte Zusätze

Wir achten nicht nur genau darauf welche Rohstoffe in unsere Produkte kommen, sondern auch sehr genau darauf welche Zusätze draußen bleiben. Wir verzichten nicht nur auf künstliche Süßstoffe, Aromen, Farbstoffe, Stabilisatoren und GMOs sondern auch auf die branchenüblichen Fließmittel wie z.B. Magnesiumstearat bzw. Magnesiumsalze der Speisefettsäuren, auch wenn dadurch die Produktion langsamer und teurer ist.

3.
Die Qualitätssicherung durch Laboranalysen

Auch der Qualität, Reinheit und Sicherheit unserer Produkte ist ein besonderer Stellenwert zugeschrieben. Denn das waren die Kriterien, die unser Gründer Robin damals bei eigener Suche auf dem Markt vermisste. Daher lassen wir alle unsere Produkte von einem unabhängigen deutschen Labor auf relevante Schadstoffe und Verunreinigungen prüfen.

4.
Die 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie

Wir kümmern uns nicht nur darum Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu bieten, wir geben auch jeden Tag unser Bestes damit Sie sich gut aufgehoben fühlen. Sie liegen uns am Herzen und sind herzlich eingeladen mit Fragen oder auch Problemen jederzeit auf uns zuzukommen. Wir helfen Ihnen wirklich gerne und sollten Sie wider Erwarten einmal nicht zufrieden sein, greift unsere umfangreiche 100% Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Denn wir sind erst glücklich, wenn auch Sie es sind.

Was andere über uns sagen:

Meine Frau und ich machen sehr viel Sport: Joggen, Tabata und Rennrad fahren. Daher ist es sehr wichtig auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung und natürliche Nahrungsergänzung zu achten. Ich habe mich für die Präparate von natural elements entschieden, da sie aus sehr wertvollen Rohstoffen sind. [...] Ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen.
Erik B.
Mir gefällt die Philosophie von natural elements sehr. Hochdosierte Produkte mit hochwertigen Formen und der besten biologischen Verfügbarkeit - mehr geht nicht. Ich finde es sehr lobenswert, dass die Reinheit der Produkte unabhängig geprüft wird. So etwas kenne ich von anderen Firmen nicht. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
Lorena K.
@lorenakirchhoffer
Ich bestelle fast ausschließlich natural elements Produkte, da ich nirgendwo sonst so hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu einem so guten Preis bekomme. Mittlerweile habe ich schon ein riesiges Sortiment von natural elements und kann die Produkte wärmstens empfehlen.
Jenny K.
Ich achte sehr auf eine gesunde Ernährung und mache bis zu 7x die Woche Sport. Um dabei eine optimale Nährstoffversorgung sicherzustellen, nehme ich die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von natural elements ein. Die Produkte sind sehr hochwertig, enthalten keine Zusätze und ich spüre wie sie mir gut tun.
Stefan G.
@stefan_fitlife_
Nach einiger Suche im Netz stieß ich auf dieses Produkt. Was mir als Verbraucher natürlich sehr gefällt ist, dass hier bei der Herstellung keinerlei unerwünschte Zusatzstoffe verwendet wurden, was heutzutage keineswegs selbstverständlich ist. [...] Die Lieferung war ebenso schnell wie professionell - ich bin sehr zufrieden! Das ist Super - hier werde ich sicher wieder einkaufen!
Jürgen W.
Mehrfache Auszeichnung einiger unserer Produkte als Vergleichssieger, Preis-Leistungs-Sieger und mit Note "SEHR GUT"

Was andere über uns sagen:

Meine Frau und ich machen sehr viel Sport: Joggen, Tabata und Rennrad fahren. Daher ist es sehr wichtig auf eine ausgewogene Ernährung und natürliche Nahrungsergänzung zu achten. Ich habe mich für die Präparate von natural elements entschieden, da sie aus sehr wertvollen Rohstoffen sind. [...] Ich würde sie immer wieder kaufen.
Erik B.
Mir gefällt die Philosophie von natural elements sehr. Hochdosierte Produkte mit hochwertigen Formen und der besten biologischen Verfügbarkeit - mehr geht nicht. Ich finde es sehr lobenswert, dass die Reinheit der Produkte unabhängig geprüft wird. So etwas kenne ich von anderen Firmen nicht. Absolute Kaufempfehlung!
Lorena K.
@lorenakirchhoffer
Ich bestelle fast ausschließlich natural elements Produkte, da ich nirgendwo sonst so hochwertige Nahrungsergänzungsmittel zu einem so guten Preis bekomme. Mittlerweile habe ich schon ein riesiges Sortiment von natural elements und kann die Produkte wärmstens empfehlen.
Jenny K.
Ich achte sehr auf eine gesunde Ernährung und mache bis zu 7x die Woche Sport. Um dabei eine optimale Nährstoffversorgung sicherzustellen, nehme ich die Nahrungsergänzungsmittel von natural elements ein. Die Produkte sind sehr hochwertig, enthalten keine Zusätze und ich spüre wie sie mir gut tun.
Stefan G.
@stefan_fitlife_
Nach einiger Suche im Netz stieß ich auf dieses Produkt. Was mir als Verbraucher natürlich sehr gefällt ist, dass hier bei der Herstellung keinerlei unerwünschte Zusatzstoffe verwendet wurden, was heutzutage keineswegs selbstverständlich ist. [...] Die Lieferung war ebenso schnell wie professionell - ich bin sehr zufrieden! Das ist Super - hier werde ich sicher wieder einkaufen!
Jürgen W.
Mehrfache Auszeichnung einiger unserer Produkte als Vergleichssieger, Preis-Leistungs-Sieger und mit Note "SEHR GUT"

Sie möchten News als Erstes erhalten?

Dann melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erfahren Sie als Erstes von exklusiven Angeboten, neuen Produkten und Informationen zum Thema Gesundheit. 

Sie möchten News als Erstes erhalten?

Dann melden Sie sich jetzt für unseren kostenlosen Newsletter an und erfahren Sie als Erstes von exklusiven Angeboten, neuen Produkten und Informationen zum Thema Gesundheit.